Your access to and use of this website is subject to the following Terms and Conditions:

  1. You may use the information on this site only for internal business purposes and that you will not have the right to use such information if you breach any of these Terms and Conditions.
  2. You may not (a) sell or license information on this site or (b) remove any copyright notice set out on a copy of information obtained from this site.
  3. You agree (a) that Teranet Enterprises Inc. (Teranet) retains rights to all of its information that is on this site; (b) that Teranet and the Government of Ontario have no liability for any error or omission in information provided by Teranet on this site; (c) that you will compensate and defend Teranet and the Government of Ontario against any claims that occur as a result of your use of information on this site in contravention of these Terms and Conditions; and (d) to keep records of your use of information on this site for at least five years and that you will make records available for inspection or audit upon receiving a written request from Teranet. 

Registration obligations

If you register or amend a registration online, you agree to (a) provide true, current and complete information; and (b) maintain and promptly update on-line information to keep it true, current and complete.

No Legal Advice

The information provided on this website is not intended to be legal advice. 

No Warranties

CAO does not warrant or guarantee the quality, accuracy or completeness of any information on this site. Such information is provided "as is", without warranty or condition of any kind. 

No Endorsement

Users may gain access to other sites through "links" on the Internet which are not part of the CAO pages. CAO assumes no responsibility for any material outside the CAO pages which may be accessed through a link. No endorsement of any third party is expressed or implied by any information referred to or linked from or to this Home Page. 

E-mail

CAO cannot guarantee confidentiality to anyone communicating via e-mail.

Votre accès et votre utilisation de ce site Web sont soumis aux conditions générales suivantes:

  1. Vous pouvez utiliser les informations sur ce site uniquement à des fins commerciales internes et que vous n'aurez pas le droit d'utiliser ces informations si vous enfreignez ces conditions générales.
  2. Vous ne pouvez (a) vendre ou autoriser des informations sur ce site ou (b) supprimer tout avis de droit d’auteur figurant sur une copie des informations obtenues sur ce site.
  3.  Vous acceptez (a) que Teranet Enterprises Inc. (Teranet) conserve des droits sur l'ensemble de ses informations sur ce site; (b) que Teranet et le gouvernement de l'Ontario ne sont responsables de toute erreur ou omission dans les informations fournies par Teranet sur ce site; (c) que vous compenserez et défendez Teranet et le gouvernement de l'Ontario contre toute réclamation découlant de votre utilisation d'informations sur ce site en violation des présentes conditions générales; et (d) tenir des registres de votre utilisation de l'information sur ce site pendant au moins cinq ans et que vous mettiez les documents à la disposition de l'inspection ou de la vérification après avoir reçu une demande écrite de Teranet.

Aucun avis juridique

L’information fournie sur ce site Web ne se veut aucunement un avis juridique. Aucune garantie L’OOSC ne garantit pas la qualité, l’exactitude ou l’exhaustivité des informations contenues sur ce site. Ces renseignements sont fournis « tels quels », sans garantie ni condition de quelque nature que ce soit.

Aucun cautionnement

Les utilisateurs peuvent accéder à d’autres sites par l’intermédiaire de « liens » affichés sur le Web qui ne font pas partie des pages de l’OOSC. L’OOSC se dégage de toute responsabilité relativement à tout matériel publié à l’extérieur de ses pages Web et accessible au moyen d’un lien. Le cautionnement de tiers n’est exprimé ou sous-entendu par aucune information mise en référence ou en lien sur cette page d’accueil.

Courriel

L’OOSC ne peut garantir la confidentialité à quiconque communique par courriel.